Friday Five: Skin

  1. How would you describe your skin? Dry as fuck, especially right now. The weather is starting to get colder, so my hands are dry almost immediately in the morning and my feet are getting very scratchy. My face is dry but also gets really oily, which is a pain in the ass, and I get occasional breakouts. But every once in awhile, I’ll have a good day where it looks great.
  2. As a teenager, what was your acne like? Not horrible but I didn’t have clear skin, either. I used ProActiv for awhile, but eventually it wasn’t necessary. And of course now it really dries out my skin.
  3. When did you last escape something by the skin of your teeth? Hmm. I’m not sure.
  4. What most recently gave you goose bumps? Probably being cold. In fact, almost definitely being cold.
  5. When did you last burn yourself? Probably in the last week at work not waiting for my food to cool and trying to eat it anyway.

From Friday Five.

Leave a Reply

