Booking Through Thursday: How Many?

  1. How many books do you read in a week? Month? Year? I don’t have a set number. I read when I have time, so I finish when I finish. But I am reading 10 at one time right now.
  2. What’s the best book or series of books you’ve read so far this year? Since we’re not a full day into 2014, I’ll cover 2013–David Sedaris’ Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim and Neil Gaiman’s American Gods.
  3. What’s the worst book you read this year? Did you finish it? Still trudging through Fountainhead. Also was disappointed in Harlan Coben’s Tell No One. Too many cheap, convenient twists.
One thought on “Booking Through Thursday: How Many?

Leave a Reply

