Friday Five: Like Family, Part 1

  1. In what not-so-good way are you like your father? Most of my bad physical traits, like shitty skin, comes from him. I also have a daintier version of his nose. Personality-wise, I have his laziness. I’m dedicated to work when I’m doing it, but things like cleaning my apartment? Don’t have the motivation for it. I think I also got his lack of math ability.
  2. In what not-so-good way are you like your mother? We have very similar tempers, which actually normally isn’t too bad as long as we’re not losing our temper with each other.
  3. In what not-so-good way are you like your siblings? Probably in the same way I’m like my dad–Brandon and I can both be lazy and half-ass things that we don’t consider important.
  4. In what not-so-good way are you like a relative outside your immediate family? I’m opinionated, like plenty of aunts and uncles.
  5. If members of your family voted, what would they elect as the thing about you they’d most like to change? Immediate family would definitely want me to be a bit more organized. Extended family would absolutely want me to be a gun-loving, gay-hating, meat-eating, super conservative Republican who’s either a doctor, lawyer, or in some profession in general with more money and prestige.
Leave a Reply

