Friday Five: Accessories

 

  1. What was the last computer accessory you acquired? A new charger for my Mac.
  2. What was the last clothing accessory you acquired? I’ve been buying a lot of tights lately.
  3. What was the last auto accessory you acquired? The car got $800 worth of repairs a few months ago, and fancy new windshield wipers was part of that deal. That’s about it.
  4. What was the last accessory you acquired for one of your hobbies? Hmm. I guess some Wizard of Oz bookmarks for Christmas from my mom.
  5. What was the last hair accessory you acquired? Does my hair chalk count as an accessory? If not, the shit tons of ponytail holders and clips I bought to tame my growing mane.
Leave a Reply

