Friday Five: Veggies

  1. 1. What’s your favorite tomato thing? Because I love pasta, I love tomato-based sauces. I also love ketchup. But if we’re talking whole tomatoes, a tomato sandwich with mayo.
  2. 2. What’s your favorite celery thing? I like celery on its own, but probably my favorite thing it’s in is Grandma’s potato salad. Mom and I have gotten pretty close to recreating it.
  3. 3. What’s your favorite broccoli thing? I like broccoli on its own, too, but never seem to eat much of it. But I like it in alfredos.
  4. 4. What’s your favorite eggplant thing? Definitely eggplant parmesan, or this amazing eggplant lasagna this Italian place by my apartment has.
  5. 5. What’s your favorite spinach thing? Spinach and artichoke dip! I like it pastas, too, or even salads.
One thought on “Friday Five: Veggies

Leave a Reply

