Booking Through Thursday: Sick

What do you read when you’re sick and just want something easy and comforting? Or do you watch TV instead? (Assuming you’re not napping, of course.)

So, my routines in general don’t change too much when I’m sick. Sure, I might call off work and sleep in, but I pretty much stick to what I do normally anyway–dick around on the internet, blog, write other stuff, watch Netflix, read, and maybe even still do yoga depending on how sick I am. I’ve got a stack of 10 books I’m working on at the moment, 11 if you count the emergency book I keep in my purse, so any time I get to put into finishing those is welcome. A book is a book (no matter how small!), so I’m content to read just about anything no matter my health status.

Leave a Reply

