Friday Five: Scattergories, Part 5

The randomly generated letter I got was “v.” Because of course this can’t be easy for me.

  1. What’s a refreshing beverage whose name begins with the letter? I enjoy some of the sweeter, fruitier V8 juices. And vodka, preferably mixed with something else.
  2. What ailment whose name begins with the letter have you suffered from? Look, I really did some Googling to see if I could avoid using the word “vagina,” but nope, I can’t, so we’re just gonna be blunt here. As a woman who has periods and did once lose her virginity, vaginal bleeding. You’re welcome.
  3. What horrible creature whose name begins with the letter do you resemble in your foulest mood? Velociraptor! When I get really bad and I allow myself, I rage.
  4. What emotion whose name begins with the letter have you experienced in the past week? I wouldn’t call this an emotion, necessarily, but it’s close–valued. Because no matter what, that’s how Paul always makes me feel, and no matter what may happen to us over the course of our lives/probable marriage, I’ll always be grateful for that.
  5. What’s an item in your purse, wallet, or backpack whose name begins with the letter? Visa! My debit card is also a Visa card.
One thought on “Friday Five: Scattergories, Part 5

Leave a Reply

