Friday Five: Under

  1. What goes under grape jelly? Nothing, because I don’t eat grape jelly because grape-flavored things disgust me. Not wine or actual grapes, though. Those are fine. Well, depends on the wine.
  2. What goes under your car? The parking lot at my apartment.
  3. What gets under your skin? Lots of things, but lately, work.
  4. What’s the underlying cause of your latest figurative headache? The job hunt. I’ve only been on it for a little bit and I’ve only applied to a few jobs, but since I haven’t done this in about four years, I forgot what a pain in the ass it is.
  5. What do your underlings generally think of you? I don’t really have any! But I think people younger than me tend to like me.

As always, from Friday 5.

Leave a Reply

