Friday Five: Coverage

  1. What do your bed linens look like, right now? Plain white, including the bedspread, which has those little eyelet flowers on it.
  2. What’s the most you’ve spent on something you use as protection for something expensive? I really don’t know. Probably like $20 or something for an iPhone case.
  3. What does your nicest coat look like? It would either be a white trenchcoat or this big, heavy, long red winter coat I found in the Strip District that was like made in Tibet or something.
  4. What was the most recent cheese-covered (or chocolate-covered, if you prefer) dish you enjoyed? A microwaveable pizza for lunch.
  5. What’s something for which you often forget (or choose not) to replace the cover? The only thing I can think of is my computer–I have a little case for it for when I travel, but I sometimes don’t bother with it, especially if it’s just an overnight trip to my parents’ or something.

As always, from Friday Five.

Leave a Reply

