Friday 5: Good and Bad

  1. What’s good and what’s bad about the weather lately? It’s finally warmed up, but it was pretty hot and humid today.
  2. What’s something that’s so bad it’s good? I can’t think of a good example, but I feel this way about a handful of movies.
  3. What’s something that used to be bad but now is good? My financial situation. I used to really scrape by, and now I’m able to save money. But I’m planning a wedding, so joke’s on me!
  4. What are some of your pet words for very bad and very goodI swear a lot, so for very bad things, I’ll say something is fucked or fucked up or bullshit. I use more generic words for very good. Although I think my favorite pet word of sorts that’s used a lot is my friends say “nice” instead of drunk. As in, “How nice do you feel?” or “Are you nice yet?”
  5. What’s your favorite song by Bad Company (or Good Charlotte, if BadCo isn’t your style)? Good Charlotte was my jam in middle school, and my favorite was probably “My Bloody Valentine.”
Leave a Reply

