Friday Five: Scattergories

The letter I got was “H.” I’m honestly relieved.

  1. What brand or model of car, whose name begins with the letter, would you like to get? Honda. My mom recently got one, and it’s serving her well and has lots of cool features that my nearly 10-year-old car doesn’t.
  2. What summer activity, whose name begins with the letter, are you looking forward to? Hammock lounging. Except I don’t have a hammock. But if I did…
  3. What’s an item in your desk whose name begins with the letter? I can’t think of anything, but also, I don’t have a desk.
  4. What’s something, whose name begins with the letter, that you find frightening? Hairy spiders. Thanks to my fiancé for that one.
  5. If you had to get a tattoo on your upper arm, what’s something whose name begins with the letter that you could live with? Heart. Even though I already have one on my wrist.
3 thoughts on “Friday Five: Scattergories

  1. Spiders are evil little varmints. I used to put them outside, or have my husband put them outside. Then, one day one of them bit me and sent me to the ER. Game on after that. Now, I squish them as soon as I catch up with them if they are in the house. I figure they belong outdoors, so I don’t do anything to them if they are outside except for try to avoid them.

    Have a great weekend!

      1. I’m glad that you have a spider remover handy. I hope that your trend of not getting bit continues. It can be very scary to see ones body opening up a great big hole because of a bite. It took over a month for it to close back up. Now, I have a smiley face scar where the bite had been. I guess that is the spider’s reminder that it, or its kin, will be watching me. haha

Leave a Reply

