Friday 5: Pees

  1. What’s something that recently required perseverance? Work. Parts of the week were frustrating and tedious, and I had to just keep on keepin’ on.
  2. What’s something that’s been unpleasantly persistent? My fiancé’s mom. She really wants me to have a bridal shower. I really want to not and for her to shut up about it.
  3. When has practice not proven to make perfect? Anything related to sports.
  4. Where were you last required to exercise patience? Not sure. Probably dealing with other drivers.
  5. How do you feel about peas? I once shoved some up my nose as a baby, so there’s that. Generally, I like them, but I don’t eat them much.

As always, from Friday 5.

One thought on “Friday 5: Pees

  1. I want to say stick to your guns on the shower issue, which I’ve been following with keen interest, but my experience has been that if you have friends or family who really want to shower you, there’s little you can do about it. Sigh. Here’s hoping your experience is the exception!

Leave a Reply

