Friday Five: Ache But Don’t Break

  1. What caused your most recent tummy ache? I haven’t had a real ache lately, but I’ve had some bloating. The exact cause is a mystery, but I probably ate too much shit.
  2. What caused your most recent heartache? I don’t know! I haven’t had one in a long time. Maybe the closest I’ve come has just been frustration over the messiness of the apartment and feeling like my fiancé isn’t pulling his weight.
  3. How did you deal with your most recent headache? I got a migraine at work a few weeks ago. I took some medicine, called off the next day, and pretty much slept that whole day.
  4. How do you deal with a sore throat? Tea and soup. If it’s really bad, gargle with saltwater.
  5. Where else do you ache? I’m prone to back pain.

As always, from Friday 5.

Leave a Reply

