Booking Through Thursday: Snow Day

What kind of book do you like to curl up with on a snowy day?

Man, I feel like I’ve given this answer a thousand times to a thousand different questions, but I’m gonna say it anyway–I almost never pick books based on circumstances or seasons or timeliness or anything like that. I just move to the next thing on the shelf like it’s a to-do list. So really, no preference. I just like to tackle whatever I’m in the middle of at the moment and make some progress on it so I can move on to the next one.

Leave a Reply

