Friday 5: Something’s Astir

  1. What did you last use a spatula for? I can’t remember, but it involved either stuffed peppers or something I was stirring for my fiancé.
  2. What did you last use your can opener for? I have no idea. I can’t remember the last time I used it!
  3. What did you last pick up with a pair of tongs? I don’t use those often, either, so I don’t know.
  4. What did you last use a ladle for? Soup, of course. I think specifically lentil.
  5. What did you last stir with a wooden spoon? I have a set of bamboo utensils that I use a lot, so whatever I cooked last. And since my fiancé does most of the cooking, I’m not sure of this one, either.

As always, from Friday 5.

Leave a Reply

