Friday 5: Food Me Once, Food Me Twice

From here.

  1. What do you like on your frozen yogurt? It depends on the flavor of yogurt, but I tend to stick to fruit. When I’m keeping it really simple, sprinkles.
  2. How do you feel about hot breakfast cereals? Growing up, I never did like oatmeal, despite giving it a few tries. But when my fiancé made it for me, I ended up really liking that. Turns out I just like it the same way he does–a lot thicker than most people make it.
  3. What did you last put brown sugar in or on? Probably oatmeal, but possibly tea.
  4. What’s a food item you willingly overpay for? Honestly, if I know it’s good quality, I’ll overpay for anything when it comes to food.
  5. What did you last add vinegar to? As far as I can remember, just homemade salad dressing.
Leave a Reply

