Friday 5: Let’s Get Physical

  1. How confidently could you turn a cartwheel right now? I am very confident I can’t do one at all. I never did master it to begin with.
  2. How (physically) flexible are you? Not very. I used to be more flexible when I did ballet, but I’ve probably lost all of it.
  3. How are your Frisbee-throwing skills? I haven’t done it in years, but they were never good. I’d imagine they haven’t improved.
  4. Which carnival game do you have the best shot at winning? I’m not sure, because my parents never let us play them because they knew it was a waste of money. But because I am a child, I like the dumbest, simplest games that, of course, involve zero skill and animals–duck ponds, where you pick a duck, and fishing games with a little rod. Also note that you always win a prize in both.
  5. How good are you at toss-the-paper-in-the-wastebasket? I am probably less terrible at this than I am everything else in these questions. I typically don’t toss things in garbage cans because I know my skill set, but it does tend to go better than most other things.

As always, from Friday 5.

Leave a Reply

