Friday 5: In Your Head! In Your Head!

  1. Which mythical monster would you most enjoy discovering (first- or second-hand) is real? Something that I can spot from a safe distance and that’s unlikely to eat me, which just about leaves Nessie. Or the Mothman. I mean, he’s pretty scary but isn’t necessarily a direct threat.
  2. When did you last exhibit monstrous behavior? Whenever I was last really, really pissed and went full bitch, although I don’t remember when that was. It’s not common.
  3. What do you think of monster trucks? I see the appeal, but I’m not a fan myself.
  4. If you like monster movies, what’s a monster movie you dislike? And if you dislike them, what’s a monster movie you like? I like vampire stories a lot, but aside from that, I don’t watch many monster movies. But I did see the most recent Godzilla movie. My fiancé’s a big Godzilla fan, so it was kind of a given.
  5. What song about a monster (or with the word monster in the title) do you really like? I’m a big fan of “The Monster” by Eminem and Rihanna. And Adam Ant has songs I like titled “Alien” and “Vampires.”

As always, from Friday 5.

Leave a Reply

