Friday 5: After ‘Im

  1. What improbable feat did you pull off this week? I worked a lot of overtime. Like, a 12-hour day on Monday.
  2. What will you do immediately following your completion of this post? Put in a load of laundry, then go to bed.
  3. In what way is your life lately imbalanced? Because of all the overtime, I didn’t feel like I had a great work-life balance this week, plus the long hours were tiring and left me kind of struggling at the gym.
  4. What recent impulse purchases have you made? Make-up I definitely do not need, but damn sales got me.
  5. What immature behavior have you displayed recently? I am a Grade A nosy bitch. Like, a friend is complaining about someone being a dick? Look at their social media. Someone’s name pops up somewhere and I don’t like them? Go to their profile. It’s not something I do often, but I’ve been checking some people out this week.

From Friday 5.

Leave a comment