1. What’s on your toilet tank? Nothing. Occasionally a bottle of cleaner ends up there like the thank’s a shelf or something.
  2. What’s on the dashboard of your car? Nothing.
  3. What’s on top of your fridge? A think a loaf of bread and am empty cookie container.
  4. What’s on your front porch? I don’t have one! I live in an apartment. But I do have a little patio. There’s nothing on that, either.
  5. What’s on your bathroom sink? Here we go, stuff on that! A duckie hand towel, soap, my hair dryer, brush, scented room spray, and a box of fortune-cookie soaps.
  6. How have you personalized your space at work? Not at all. Just like my dorm senior year.
  7. What’s the most you’ve spent on one meal out, and was it worth it? $80 on hibachi because we accidentally bought $50 worth of sashimi because the waitress misunderstood and thought we wanted this huge-ass sashimi boat when really Paul wanted a few lone pieces for himself. Good food, not worth it.
  8. What’s the greatest height you’ve looked down from? I guess technically an airplane.
  9. What animal have you seen in the wild that most people see only in books, in other visual media, or in zoos? I’m not sure. Pennsylvania doesn’t really have exotic wildlife, and I haven’t seen much when I’ve traveled. Except maybe gators in Florida, which is kind of a big deal when you’re from Pennsylvania.
  10. Among songs in your iTunes (or other media player), how many contain the word “eye” or “eyes,” and which is your favorite? 53. Favorite is “Can’t Take My Eyes Off of You” by Frankie Valli, which is also one of the greatest love songs of all time.

Friday Five bonus questions.

Leave a comment