Friday 5: Buckets

  1. When did you most recently sprinkle something on your food? Probably when I added a little salt to soup my mom made right after Christmas.
  2. When were you last made misty by something you saw online? Almost definitely within the last few days, but I couldn’t tell you what it was. I’d say pregnancy hormones are to blame, but that’s not true. I tear up at dumb shit on the internet all the time.
  3. Who are some of your favorite cats and dogs of cinema or television? I don’t know, pretty much all of them? Can I answer Baby Yoda?
  4. What precipitated your most recent familial disagreement? Huh, I don’t know. If it counts, my husband and I are struggling to agree on baby names.
  5. Who most recently poured his or her heart out to you? Probably my husband.

From Friday 5.

Leave a comment