Friday 5: Watching My Figure

  1. What are some figurines you own? I have a few Funko pops.
  2. What are you trying to figure out? Ugh. Whether or not I should stick around at my job and the pros and cons of either scenario.
  3. Two circles or one continuous motion: how do you write the figure 8? One continuous motion.
  4. How do you feel about Fig Newtons? They’re okay. Not my favorite, but I don’t mind them.
  5. What’s a good metaphor to describe your first week of 2021? Man, I don’t even know. It’s been nuts. For me personally, it was fine, but it had a lot of shitty things for other people. And that’s not even considering the chaos at the Capitol the other day.

From Friday 5.

One response to “Friday 5: Watching My Figure”

  1. I think “nuts” and “shitty” actually qualify as figurative language, so nice job. 🙂

Leave a comment