Friday 5: III III III III III

  1. Who are your three latest celebrity crushes? I don’t have many at the moment, but my husband and I were recently in agreement that we think writer Tamsyn Muir is cute. Also, read Gideon the Ninth. I loved it.
  2. What three strange things have you done during the pandemic? I think having a baby during a pandemic was pretty strange! Same with the new normal of wearing masks. Related to that, my baby shower was a drive-by one last June, also definitely out of the ordinary. And not going to concerts is very strange for me.
  3. What three goals do you have for the weekend? Sleep in. Get the garden going. Get the baby monitor mounted in a better spot.
  4. What three things are you avoiding? Cleaning, a YouTube video of a nasty-ass spider my husband is watching at the moment, and…I don’t know.
  5. What three things are you feeling pretty good about? The coming weekend, my writing life (still!), my adorable 9-month-old.

From Friday 5.

2 responses to “Friday 5: III III III III III”

  1. I mean, yeah, you should be feeling good about your adorable 9 month old! I am also avoiding cleaning.

  2. Tamsyn Muir is pretty cute. I hadn’t heard of her until just now. Must investigate.

Leave a comment