Friday 5: Oaktown

  1. What do you know about Oakland or the San Francisco Bay Area? Not much at all.
  2. What are your feelings about Mexican food? It’s delicious and probably ties Greek as my second favorite after Italian.
  3. When you have an extended period off from work, whether you travel or not, how much planning do you do for your time? If I’m not traveling, very little. If I’m traveling, I’m probably planning some things to do, but not necessarily on a tight schedule.
  4. How susceptible are you to motion sickness? I get car sick occasionally, and I definitely can’t read in the car, including spending too much time on my phone (as a passenger, obviously!) while it’s moving. But I’ve never gotten sick on a boat or plane.
  5. When did you last try something new with your smartphone? I’ve been trying to figure out the TikToks. I figure surely something cool can be done with all my concert pictures and videos.

From Friday 5.

Leave a comment